Hello World!

August 4…That’s the day I returned, reluctantly, from France 17 years ago. My longing to return has never subsided just like my passion for gourmet food, cooking, reading, and traveling among other things. It has taken me this long to build up the confidence to share my thoughts (writing) with anyone other than what was required in a classroom. Your true passion is what you bring to the world. There will always be someone who disagrees with you. Let’s not be haters…live for yourself. I write!

Leave a Reply

